Your shopping cart is empty

For developers

Vendor account registration

Click on the link to register as a vendor.

Benefits of placing components and services on our marketplace

  1. Low cost for placing paid components and services - we take a 15% commission on each sale (no hidden fees, no paid services).
  2. You can post free components, while this service is offered free of charge.
  3. You will receive marketplace tools - analytics for your components and services; feedback for conducting correspondence with clients and guests; other various possibilities that help in professional activity (for example, informing the client about your working hours and working days, detailed guidance and tips in your personal account on filling out data about your component or service, a personal page with a beautiful address with a list of your products and information about you, etc.).
  4. Loyal customers and targeted audiences from all over the world will help you increase sales and brand awareness of your products and you as a vendor.
  5. We doing the arbitrage under a license agreement so that the vendor's rights, as well as the buyer's rights, are respected. That is, we carefully study reviews from buyers, moderate them, and participate in resolving disputes. For example: we remove non-constructive reviews that are aimed at causing offense or any kind of harm to the vendor, instead of giving substantive feedback or notifying other buyers about our reliable user experience; we make a refund of payment to the buyer if the vendor violated the rules of the license agreement regarding the provision of technical support; we block the accounts of vendors or buyers in case of serious violations not only of the rules of the marketplace, but also of the accepted norms in a normal society.

Requirements for a vendor and rules for placing components (services)

  1. Any PrestaShop components (modules, themes) and utilities (scripts), as well as services (including those not related only to PrestaShop - various audits, content management, internet marketing, etc.) are accepted for placement.
  2. Providing technical support to the purchaser of components and services.
  3. Fulfillment of obligations to the buyer, which are listed in the license agreement.

Withdrawal of funds

  1. The income received from the sale of the product is transferred to the vendor's internal account minus 15% commission. Withdrawal of money occurs on request from the vendor through your personal account.
  2. For a vendor registered for less than six months, a verification period is in effect - withdrawals are made 28 working days after the withdrawal request. During this period, the vendor should not have a "debt" to its customers in terms of providing support. After the expiration of six months, payments are made at the end of each month after the withdrawal request.
  3. The minimum withdrawal amount is 150 rubles.
  4. The withdrawal of the earned amount is made in rubles to the vendor's wallet: YooMoney or QIWI. Another way is possible - by agreement.

Other

  1. The organizers of this site reserve the right to change the current terms and conditions without prior notice.
  2. The organizers of this site exercise control over the information posted by users, however, if you notice a violation, please let us know.
  3. The organizers of this site are extremely negative about copyright infringement. Therefore, if you are the copyright holder, and your rights are violated in one way or another using this site, we ask you to immediately report this through the feedback form with the administration. In the message, it is necessary to provide any kind of fact confirming the existence of rights to the declared content. The text of the message must contain a full description of the essence of the violation of rights (why the dissemination of this information is prohibited by the Copyright Holder).

Revised: November 17, 2021.

Ваша корзина пуста

Для разработчиков

Регистрация аккаунта вендора

Перейдите по ссылке для регистрации в качестве вендора.

Преимущества размещения компонентов и услуг на нашем маркетплейсе

  1. Низкая стоимость для размещения платных компонентов и услуг — мы берём комиссию 15% с каждой продажи (нет скрытых комиссий, нет платных сервисов).
  2. Можно размещать бесплатные компоненты, при этом, этот сервис предлагается бесплатно.
  3. Вы получите инструменты маркетплейса — аналитика по вашим компонентам и услугам; обратная связь для ведения переписки с клиентами и гостями; другие различные возможности, которые помогают в профессиональной деятельности (например, информирование клиента о вашем рабочем времени и рабочих днях, подробное руководство и подсказки в личном кабинете по оформлению данных о вашем компоненте или услуге, персональная страница с красивым адресом со списком ваших продуктов и информации о вас, и пр.).
  4. Постоянные покупатели и направленная аудитория со всего мира поможет вам увеличить продажи и узнаваемость ваших продуктов и вас, как вендора.
  5. Мы осуществляем арбитраж в рамках лицензионного соглашения, чтобы права вендора, как и права покупателя, были соблюдены. То есть, мы тщательно изучаем отзывы от покупателей, модерируем их, участвуем в разрешении диспутов. Например: мы удаляем неконструктивные отзывы, которые нацелены нанести обиду или любого вида ущерб вендору, вместо того, чтобы дать обратную связь по сути или уведомить других покупателей о своём достоверном пользовательском опыте; мы делаем возврат оплаты покупателю, если вендор нарушил правила лицензионного соглашения по части оказания технической поддержки; мы блокируем аккаунты вендоров или покупателей при серьезных нарушениях не только правил маркетплейса, но и принятых норм в нормальном обществе.

Требования к вендору и правила размещения компонентов (услуг)

  1. К размещению принимаются любые компоненты для PrestaShop (модули, шаблоны) и утилиты (скрипты), а также услуги (в том числе, не связанные лишь только с PrestaShop — различный аудит, управление контентом, интернет-маркетинг и пр).
  2. Осуществление технической поддержки покупателю компонентов и услуг.
  3. Исполнение обязательств перед покупателем, которые перечислены в лицензионном соглашении.

Вывод денег

  1. Доход, полученный от продажи продукта переводится на внутренний счет вендора за вычетом комиссии 15%. Вывод денег происходит по запросу от вендора через личный кабинет.
  2. Для вендора, зарегистрированного менее полугода, действует проверочный период — вывод производится через 28 рабочих дней после запроса на вывод. За этот период у вендора не должно быть "долга" перед его покупателями по части оказания поддержки. После истечения полугода, выплаты осуществляются в конце каждого месяца после запроса на вывод.
  3. Минимальная сумма для вывода составляет 150 рублей.
  4. Вывод заработанной суммы производится в рублях на кошелек вендора: ЮМани или QIWI. Возможен другой способ — по договорённости.

Разное

  1. Организаторы этого сайта оставляют за собой право изменять действующие условия без предварительного уведомления.
  2. Организаторы этого сайта осуществляют контроль за размещаемой пользователями информацией, однако, если вы заметили нарушение, то пожалуйста, сообщите нам.
  3. Организаторы этого сайта крайне отрицательно относится к нарушению авторских прав. Поэтому, если вы являетесь правообладателем, и ваши права тем или иным образом нарушаются с использованием данного сайта, мы просим незамедлительно сообщить об этом через форму обратной связи с администрацией. В сообщении необходимо привести любого вида факт, подтверждающий наличие прав на заявленный контент. В тексте сообщения должно присутствовать полное описание сути нарушения прав (почему распространение данной информации запрещено Правообладателем).

Редакция от 17 ноября 2021 г.